You are here

Staff Directory

 

Staff Member

 Subject(s)

Email Address

Allen April

 English 8 & 9, ECM 11 &12, Drama 11 & 12, Canadian Families 12

AllenA@ccrsb.ca

Collins Rachel

French 7, 8 & 9, Comm Tech 12, Art 12

CollinsR@ccrsb.ca

Cole Matthew

PRHS Librarian

ColeMW@ccrsb.ca

Gauthier Melissa English 7, 11 & 12, Social Studies 9, Art 10, 

GauthierM@ccrsb.ca

Jewers Wanda

Resource

JewersW@ccrsb.ca

Kernohan Ann

Social Studies 7, 8, & 9, Career Dev 11, WHS 11, Sociology 12, CoOp 11, O2, GGS 12

KernohanA@ccrsb.ca

Kyle Lori

Administrative Assistant

KyleL@ccrsb.ca

Midwinter Sharon

Tech 7, 8 & 9, EXT 10, Pro Tech 11 & 12, Multimedia 12, Home Trades 12, Oceans 11, Biology 12

MidwinterS@ccrsb.ca

Morris Janice

Education Assistant  

Morris Karlene

Math 8 & 10, 12, Chem 11 & 12, Science 10

MorrisK@ccrsb.ca

Roberts Eugene

Custodian

 

Roberts John

Custodian

 

Rochon Paula

Math 7 & 9, 11, Math Essentials/at Work 10 & 11, PreCal 11

RochonP@ccrsb.ca

Ross Chara

Phys Ed 7-9,  Sci 7 & 8, Healthy Living 7, 8, 9 & 10,

RossC2@ccrsb.ca

Smith Ariana

Counsellor

SmithAE@ccrsb.ca

Smith Charlene

Food and nutrition 8, Healthy Living 9, Science 9, Fitness Leadership 11, PAL 11, PE Leadership 12,

SmithCM@ccrsb.ca

Spence Dan

Principal

SpenceD@ccrsb.ca

Taylor Kathy

Cafe Society

 

 

 

 

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer