You are here

Staff Directory

 

Staff Member

 Subject(s)

Email Address

Allen April

 Eng 8-1,8-2,10-2, Food & Nutrition 8-2, Drama 10, Study Hall A, Social Studies 7

AllenA@ccrsb.ca

 

 

 

Collins Rachel

 French 7, Frenc 8, French 9Social Studies 9, PRES French,

CollinsR@ccrsb.ca

Cole Matthew PRHS Librarian

ColeMW@ccrsb.ca

Dowe Julie

Admin Assistant

DoweJ@ccrsb.ca

 

 

 

Gauthier Melissa

English 7 & 9, Art 10, English 12,

GauthierM@ccrsb.ca

 

 

 

Kernohan Ann

Agri Foods 11, Leadership 12, CO-OP 12, Social Studies 8,

KernohanA@ccrsb.ca

Kyle Lori

ISS Supervisor

KyleL@ccrsb.ca

Midwinter Sharon

Workplace Health & Safety 11, Business Tech 11, Pro Tech 11 & 12, Tech 7, Tech 9, Tech 8-1, Lab Maintenance

MidwinterS@ccrsb.ca

Morris Karlene

Math 10, 12/12A, Che 12, Lab Maintenance,Science 9

MorrisK@ccrsb.ca

Nott Cameron 

Vice Principal, Study B, Science 10, MiKmaw Studies

NottC@ccrsb.ca

Roberts Eugene

Custodian

 

Roberts John

Custodian

 

Rochon Paula

Math 7 & 9, 11, 11 at Work, 10 (for the Workplace),

RochonP@ccrsb.ca

Ross Chara

Phys Ed 7-9,  Sci 8, HL 10, HL 7 & 8,

RossC2@ccrsb.ca

Shiers Shawna

Counsellor

ShiersS@ccrsb.ca

Smith Charlene

 Healthy Living 9, Phys Ed P-6 & 10

SmithCM@ccrsb.ca

Stevenson Sue

Principal

StevensonS@ccrsb.ca

Taylor Kathy

Cafe Society

 

Welsh Brenda

Teacher Assistant

WelshB@ccrsb.ca

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer